ORGANIZATION

 

 

 

 

Steering Committee:

Jaelson Freire Brelaz Castro, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil, (jbc@cin.ufpe.br)

Júlio Cesar Sampaio Leite, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, (julio@inf.puc-rio.br)

General Workshop Chairs

Maria Lencastre, Universidade de Pernambuco, Brazil, (mlpm@ecomp.poli.br )

Graciela Hadad, Universidad Nacional del Oeste, Argentina, (ghadad@uno.edu.ar)

Local Organization Chairs

Roberta Fagundes, Universidade de Pernambuco, Brazil, (roberta.fagundes@upe.br)

Wylliams Barbosa Santos, Universidade de Pernambuco, Brazil, (wbs@upe.br)

Program Chairs

Fernanda Alencar, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil, (fernandaalenc@gmail.com)

Marcela Ridao, Universidad Nacional del Centro de la Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina, (mridao@exa.unicen.edu.ar)

Henrique Prado de Sá Sousa, Universidade Federal Rural do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, (hps.infotec@gmail.com)

Industry Chairs

Alexandre Maciel, Universidade de Pernambuco, Brazil, (amam@ecomp.poli.br)

Luiz Eduardo Galvão, Universidade Federal de São Paulo, Brazil, (legmartins@unifesp.br)

Helena Cristina, SERPRO-UFPE, Brazil, (helena-cristina.bastos@serpro.gov.br)

Proceedings Chairs

Roxana Portugal, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, (rportugal@inf.puc-rio.br)

Gilberto Cysneiros Filho, Universidade Federal Rural de Pernambuco, Brazil, (g.cysneiros@gmail.com)

Publicity Chairs

Márcia Lucena, Universidade Federal de Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil, (marciaj@dimap.ufrn.br)

Lidia López, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, España, (llopez@essi.upc.edu)

Ana María Piccin, Universidad de Belgrano, Argentina, (ana.piccin@comunidad.ub.edu.ar)

Finances Chairs

Vera Wernek, Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, (vera@ime.uerj.br)

Fernanda Alencar, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil, (fernandaalenc@gmail.com)

Robson Fidalgo, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil, (rdnf@cin.ufpe.br)

Tutorials Chair

Márcia Lucena, Universidade Federal de Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil, (marciaj@dimap.ufrn.br)

Webmaster

Elisson da Silva Rocha, Universidade de Pernambuco, Brazil, (esr2@ecomp.poli.br)

Aline Ferreira Barbosa, Universidade de Pernambuco, Brazil, (afb@ecomp.poli.br)

Iago Richard Rodrigues Silva, Universidade de Pernambuco, Brazil, (irrs@ecomp.poli.br)

Translate »